CD and Vinyl Store

Forest Giants - In Sequence - (IHCD34/Break CD 004)


The first album from Bristol's Forest Giants is now available through Breaking Down - 7 tracks of lo-fi pop magic.

Songs are "Secrets", "Route a115", "Jello", "Do You Know What I've Been Through?", "Nervous", "Postcards", "f.w.l", "Baby", "Holiday Song"

"absolutely essential for any Anglophile who's pessimistic about the future of the music he loves. " Splendid

"takes the best parts of pop and twists them into something completely refreshing." DOA

Item Added.
Adding Item.