CD and Vinyl Store

Send My Love to Everyone LP (Break CD 007)


4th album by the Short Stories, and their first to feature a full band. Released May 2013.

Track Listing:

Angry Young Man (1)/Short Stories for  Long Nights/Let Me See You Smile/Are You Listening?/Bridges/Falling Star/The Robin Song/Make Me Happy/We're Still the Same/Angry Young Man (2)

Item Added.
Adding Item.